Contact persons


Ulrike Kreutz
General Manager
+49 (0) 2773 9441-12
u.kreutz@kreutz-mahlwerke.de


Dr.-Ing. Georg Fehringer
Betriebsleiter
+49 (0) 2773 9441-53
g.fehringer@kreutz-mahlwerke.de


Matthias Nennstiel
Sales department
+49 (0) 2773 9441-17
m.nennstiel@kreutz-mahlwerke.de

 
Marcel Dietz
Sales Domesitc
+49 (0) 2773 9441-15
m.dietz@kreutz-mahlwerke.de


Frank Schneider-MacLennan
Sales Export
+49 (0) 2773 9441-16
f.schneider@kreutz-mahlwerke.de


Dominik Weyel
Sales Domestic
+49 (0) 2773 9441-39
d.weyel@kreutz-mahlwerke.de


Achim Dombek
Dipl.-Ing. (Fh) Qualitätssicherung
+49 (0) 2773 9441-35
a.dombek@kreutz-mahlwerke.de


Erich Stoitner
Head of Electrical Workshop
+49 (0) 2773 9441-21
e.stoitner@kreutz-mahlwerke.de


Alexander Schneider
Technical Director and
Specialist for occupational safety

+49 (0) 2773 9441-53
a.schneider@kreutz-mahlwerke.de


André Schmidt
Head of Accounting
+49 (0) 2773 9441-50
a.schmidt@kreutz-mahlwerke.de

Gabriele Lippert
Accounts department
+49 (0) 2773 9441-51
g.lippert@kreutz-mahlwerke.de


Regina Ludwig
Secretary / Purchasing dep.
+49 (0) 2773 9441-13
r.ludwig@kreutz-mahlwerke.de


Daniele Zint
Reception
+49 (0) 2773 9441-52
d.zint@kreutz-mahlwerke.de


Renate Kilian
Reception
+49 (0) 2773 9441-0
r.kilian@kreutz-mahlwerke.de